Our Officers / Board Members

Mobile Senior Coalitions

2021 Officers / Board Members

President
Victoria Gunnison – Diversicare
Vgunnison@dvcr.com
251-583-8637

Vice President/Director of Membership
Rebekah McCarron – Somerby
Rmccarron@somerbyliving.com
251-689-6431

Treasurer
Cindy Johnson – Ashbury Manor
cindy@ashburymanormobile.com
251-366-5509

Secretary
Katie Diegan  – North Baldwin Infirmary
katie.gibson@infirmaryhealth.org
251-424-5489

Director of Coalition Assistance Fund
Cindy Dahmer – Kindred Hospice
Cynthia.dahmer@kindredhospicecare.com
251-895-2508

Director of Media
Neal Gaudet – Senior Care Consultant
Ngaudet@westmobilehomecare.com
504-957-0960

Director of Education
Amy Boswell – Independent Senior Care Placement Advisor
Boswell1013@yahoo.com
423-762-1802

Board Member at Large
Kim Carter – Humana
kcarter33@humana.com
251-509-4865

Legal Counsel
David Strassburg – Brightstar Care
david.strassburg@brightstarcare.com
251-405-6451


Board Member Application – CLICK HERE


Webmaster – Karin Hall – Senior Services Internet Consultant – SeniorsResourceGuide.com
Karin@SeniorsResourceGuide.com
303-794-0799

Apply to be a Speaker

 

Apply to Host a Meeting

 

Submit your Event