Our Officers / Board Members

Mobile Senior Coalitions

2022 Officers / Board Members

President
Victoria Gunnison – Diversicare
Vgunnison@dvcr.com
251-583-8637

Treasurer
Cindy Johnson – Ashbury Manor
cindy@ashburymanormobile.com
251-366-5509

Secretary
Katie Diegan  – Homestead Village
Kdiegan@hvfairhope.com
251-424-5489

Director of Coalition Assistance Fund
Cindy Dahmer – Kindred Hospice
Cynthia.dahmer@kindredhospicecare.com
251-895-2508

Director of Media
Amy Boswell – Seabrook Pointe
amy.boswell@seabrookpointe.com

Director of Education
Kim Carter – Humana
kcarter33@humana.com

Legal Counsel
David Strassburg – Brightstar Care
david.strassburg@brightstarcare.com
251-405-6451


Board Member Application – CLICK HERE


Webmaster – Karin Hall – Senior Services Internet Consultant – SeniorsResourceGuide.com
Karin@SeniorsResourceGuide.com
303-794-0799

Apply to be a Speaker

 

Apply to Host a Meeting

 

Submit your Event